Gallery Pics

Sushil Kumar Rinku is a MLA from constituency (Vidhan Sabha) of Punjab. Sushil Kumar Rinku is member of Indian National Congress, he has defeated his nearest competitor Mahinder Pal Bhagat from 17334 votes. Mahinder Pal Bhagat is member of Bharatiya Janata Party.Sushil Kumar Rinku has got 53983 votes where as Mahinder Pal Bhagat has got 36649 votes. Darshan Lal Bhagat, member of Aam Aadmi Party received 15364 votes and got third position in Punjab Pradesh assembly elections 2017. Total 105996 voters have used their voting rights to cast their votes for Indian National Congress, Bharatiya Janata Party and Aam Aadmi Party and Indian National Congress is winner by 17334 votes in assembly elections 2017 from seat of Punjab.